Black Veil Brides Army Headquarters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Black Veil Brides Army Headquarters

A place for The BVB army to talk about Black Veil Brides. A place for fans to meet one another and have a great time.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My introduction

Go down 
+4
Acidic Dreaming
NataBVB
JelmerBVB
LuffieJJ
8 posters
AuthorMessage
LuffieJJ

LuffieJJ

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: My introduction   My introduction Icon_minitimeMon Jul 18, 2011 7:39 am

Hello how are you?
My name is Lana, I'm 19 years old and I live in The Netherlands. It's good to see that there is a BVB forum where all fans can post BVB related things and contact each other!

What to say about myself?
Well, I am a photography student and photography basically is my life. Creativity is my Addiction, Photography is my Drug. One day I hope to be working for kerrang magazine =)
If you want to check out my work, please go to www.luffiejj.deviantart.com and let me know what you think =)

Besides photography, I love to listen to music, hang out with my friends and write. I'm an active member on Tumblr and Twitter so you can also follow me there:
@LuffieJJ and www.luffiejj.tumblr.com

I would love to get in contact with other BVB fans, and especially Dutch BVB fans, because I could use a mate on 28 october when they play here. Because so far, I am going to see them ALONE, since none of my friends can go with me XD

I consider myself to be passionate and determined and I love people who know what they want in life.
That's pretty much all I have to say for now...
Back to top Go down
http://www.luffiejj.deviantart.com
JelmerBVB

JelmerBVB

My introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: My introduction   My introduction Icon_minitimeMon Jul 18, 2011 8:12 am

Heuj een andere Nederlander!

Hello and welcome on the BVB Army forum!
I'm Jelmer, also from the Netherlands.